Island Hunt meets

Saturday 29th Dec – Ballymore

Thursday 1st Jan – Tombrack

Saturday 5th Jan – Unyoke

Tuesday 8th Jan – Clohamon

Saturday 12th Jan – The Hollow

Tuesday 15th Jan – Courtown

Saturday 19th Jan – Boolavogue

Tuesday 22nd Jan – The Still

Saturday 26th Jan – Glenbrien

Tuesday 29th Jan – Ballycanew

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.