Provisional Dates for 2019

Saturday 27th April- Hunter Trial Championships TBC

Saturday 4th May- National Dressage Day, Spruce Lodge TBC

Sunday 9th June– Bunclody ODE

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June– Minimus, Date & venue TBC

Sunday 23rd June– Killosery ODE

Sunday 30th June– Tattersalls ODE

Sunday 7th July- Crecora ODE

Wednesday 17th July- Kilinick ODE

Sunday 21st July- Balindenisk ODE

Thursday 25th to Saturday 27th July– IPC Festival Barnadown

Saturday 3rd August- Kilguilkey ODE

Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th August- Eventing Championships, Balindenisk.

Saturday & Sunday 24th &25th August- Tethratlon, Tattersals.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s