Rallies in Barnadown Wed 27/6/18

6:30pm Laura Seery, Main Arena.

Joe Dunne

John Aspel James

Ava Doyle

Ava Dowley

Jemma Earle

Laura Seery 7:30pm, Main Arena.

Nia Devereux

Rose O’Connor

Holly Spencer

Ross Warren

Emma Poole

Kate O’Brien

Edwina O’Connor 6:00pm, Sand Arena 2.

April O’Connor

Alison Dunne

Abi Byrne

Megan Atkinson

Cathy Quigley

Ciara O’Neill

Edwina O’Connor 7pm Sand Arena 2

Ellie Stack

Cora Quigley

Grace Byrne

Shannon O’Connor

Clodagh O’Dowd

Rose McCarthy

Siún Stafford 6pm Main Arena

Alexandra Cassidy

Emma Rose Casey

Susan O’Brien

Noel Aspel James

Jemima Wall

Rachel Doyle

Siún Stafford 7pm Main Arena

Naomi Devereux

Eimear ní Chinneide

Lauren Spencer

Cora O’Donnell

Isabella Kelly

Siún Stafford 8pm Main Arena

Katie Cullen

Emma Warren

Rebecca Doyle

Noah Furlong

April Haxby

Michael Byrne 6:30pm Sand Arena 2

Maria Dunne

Beibhinn O’Brien

Martha Dunne

Laura Bailey

Jessica Phelan

Michael Byrne 7:30pm Sand Arena 2

Matthew Kelly

Craig Chamney

James Cullen

Ella Devereux

Sarah Whelan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.