Showjumping Teams

                  U12                                          U12                                    U12                                    U12

Noah Furlong                      Cormac Byrne                   Isabelle Byrne                 Kate O`Brien

Lauren Spencer                  Grace Scully                       Rose O’Connor                Ava Dowley

Shannon O’Connor             Kerri McDonald               Gemma Earle                   Hannah Willis

Brooke Carey                      Cora O’Donnell                  Emma Poole                    Emma Warren


   Robbie Bailey                  Robbie Bailey              John Ledingham           John Ledingham

Rebecca Doyle                     Sophie Orr                       Sarah Dunne                    Ciara Kelly

Beibhinn O`Brien                Ava Chamney                  Nicole Dalton                   Emma Carton

Abby Spencer                      Amie Bolger                   Martha Dunne                  James Cullen

Bridín Doyle                       Ella Devereux                    Ava Pierce                       Tegan Veitch


Robbie Bailey Individual

Naomi Devereux

Millie Mc Bride




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.